Fuji 23mm f2 review

Fuji 23mm f2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Best Travel Photography Lens - Fujifilm 23mm F2

13018
406
33
00:08:39
15.08.2022

Choosing the right lens for your travels can be quite a challenge! That's why today I hope I can offer some insight into the one lens I think every travelling photographer should consider - the Fujifilm 23mm F2 0:00 - Intro 0:38 - Why I have this lens! 1:35 - Image Quality 3:41 - Build & Ergonomics 5:11 - Auto-Focus 5:55 - Video 7:11 - Overall Impressions // Sign up for my newsletter and receive a FREE Lightroom Preset! - 🤍 // Support my work while receiving exclusive photo content - 🤍 Me: Website - 🤍​​ Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

155938
1630
128
00:05:18
21.05.2019

The last of my reviews to be made with the Fuji X-A3! It was capable of getting my 24mp sharpness test pictures, but not much else...future Fuji reviews will be done on a lovely X-T20. Find it here (Amazon affiliate link): 🤍 Continuing on with reviews of Fuji lenses, we come to one of their popular, small f/2 models ('Fujicron' to some people) - let's see if this 23mm version is any good. Remember - Fuji lenses will /only/ work with Fuji cameras. All pictures taken by me on a Fuji X-A3 camera. Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Equipment I use to make my videos (Amazon affiliate links): Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EF-RF Adaptor: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f/1.4 'Art': 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS STM: 🤍 Marumi Fit and Slim CPL Filter: 🤍 AudioTechnica AT2020USB+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode Smartlav+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode SC3 adapter: 🤍 Zoom H1n Recorder: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Drone: 🤍 Music: 'Opportunity Walks', Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Fujifilm 23mm f2 Long Term Review - Is it good?

90560
2281
168
00:15:06
08.07.2020

Fujifilm 23mm f2 Long Term Review - Is it good? In this video I will discuss what is it like to live with the 23mm f2 Fuji Prime after one year of heavy and frequent use. 00:53 - My Use Case 01:53 - Build Quality 03:40 - Ergonomics 06:52 - Image Quality 09:03 - Autofocus 10:06 - Summary 12:59 - Real World Use POV ZINE EDITION 1: 🤍 PRESETS: 🤍 DIGITAL PRINTS, WORKSHOPS & MORE: 🤍 WHERE I GET MUSIC & SOUND EFFECTS 🤍 Epidemic Sound affiliate link - you get a free trial & I get a small % to support me WHAT CAMERA GEAR I USE Daily Camera: 🤍 Main Zoom Lens: 🤍 Wide Angle Zoom: 🤍 Telephoto Zoom: 🤍 POV Video Prime: 🤍 Wide Prime: 🤍 Medium Prime: 🤍 Telephoto Prime: 🤍 City Bag: 🤍 Hiking / Travel Bag: 🤍 Full list of camera, hiking & travel gear: 🤍 Amazon affiliate links - doesn’t cost you any extra & I get a small % to support me FIND ME ON: Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 CONTACT ME ON: Email: hello🤍snapsbyfox.com Web: 🤍snapsbyfox.com MONTHLY NEWSLETTER: 🤍

Fuji 23mm f2 Lens Review

229323
3032
369
00:15:55
09.08.2018

IN THIS video we will review the Fujinon 23mm f2 lens and see how it looks on the XT2 and XT20. Also a good excuse to show the 27mm f2.8 and the 35mm f2. Follow/Contact me Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/ogonzilla 🤍omargonzalezphotography.com My podcast with my best bud Moe: The Moe and O Show: 🤍 Where I LEARN Photography: 🤍 My Favorite Fujifilm Gear *The Best Tiny Fujifilm Camera: B&H: 🤍  Amazon:  🤍 *The Best Fujifilm Camera: B&H: 🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *Favorite Fuji Portrait Lens: B&H:  🤍  Amazon: 🤍 *Favorite all around Prime Fuji Lens:  B&H: 🤍  Amazon: 🤍 *Favorite tiny Street Photography lens:  B&H: 🤍   Amazon: 🤍 *My two favorite wide angle lenses of choice: B&H:  🤍  Amazon: 🤍 *My main fuji camera bag: B&H: 🤍  Amazon:  🤍 *A bag similar to my ancient camcorder bag.  Works great for one lens: 🤍 *My camera strap system: B&H:  🤍 Amazon:   🤍 *Hand strap from optech: B&H:🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *Similar grip to mine: 🤍 *Tiny flash that works great on mirrorless cameras: B&H:  🤍 Adorama:  🤍 Gear I use to Make YouTube Videos *Lav mic I use in many videos:  B&H:   🤍 *Small recorder I record sound on:  B&H: 🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *Large XLR recorder: B&H: 🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *Microphone for VoiceOvers B&H: 🤍  Amazon:  🤍 *Tripod Head for Photo & Video: B&H:🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *My Vlog and Walkaround Camera: B&H: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 *Cheap Shotgun Mic: Amazon:  🤍 My Event Photography Gear *Camera I shoot with:   B&H: 🤍   Amazon:  🤍 *Favorite Portrait Lens 1: 🤍  Favorite Portrait Lens 2:  🤍 Favorite Everything Else Lens: 🤍 Wide Angle Reception Lens: 🤍 Bag I use at events: 🤍 Bag I use for lighting gear: 🤍 Airport travel bag: 🤍 My Lighting Gear Flashpoint Xplor 600: 🤍 Flashpoint evolv200: 🤍 My main on camera flash: 🤍 My dumb flashes for manual work: 🤍 Trigger for dumb flashes: 🤍  Easy to Setup Modifier: 🤍 Big Mama Umbrella:  B&H: 🤍 Adorama: 🤍

Fujifilm 23mm f2 Review After 4 Years of use | with samples

41701
1498
174
00:13:21
04.11.2021

In this episode I'm reviewing the Fujifilm 23mm lens after using it for four years. The 23mm f2 was also my first Fujifilm lens. Any questions, drop them below. Fujifilm 23mm f2; 🤍 CINEMATIC PRESET 🤍 SOLO BOOK | "ACROSS JAPAN" 🤍 🌐 SOCIAL LINKS: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 NFTs: 🤍 🤍 📸 GEAR I USE: Main Camera: 🤍 POV Camera: 🤍 Favourite Photo Prime: 🤍 Travel / Video Lens: 🤍 Telephoto Zoom: 🤍 Ultra Wide Prime: 🤍 Editing Computer: 🤍 Best Dock for Apple: 🤍 Reliable SSD: 🤍 Crypto Wallet: 🤍 Phone: 🤍 Affiliate links - These links won't cost you any extra, I get a small % to support this channel WHERE I GET MY MUSIC: 🤍 Epidemic Sound 30 Free Trial FIND ME: 🤍 #Fujifilm #23mmf2 #StreetPhotography

Fujinon XF 23mm F2 R WR Definitive Review | 4K

20212
372
79
00:23:40
15.09.2020

Build and Handling 01:50 | Autofocus Performance 06:25 | Image Quality 08:26 | Summation 20:52 | Visit the Image Gallery: 🤍 | Purchase the Fujinon XF 23mm F2 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the Fujifilm X-T4 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the Fujinon XF 50-140mm F2.8 OIS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the FUJIFilm X-T3 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Want to support this channel? Use these affiliate links to shop at: B&H Photo: 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Make a donation via Paypal: paypal.me/dustinTWI Get a discount off all Skylum Editing Software (Luminar, Aurora HDR, AirMagic) by using code DUSTINHDR at checkout: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 | Check me out on: Personal Website: 🤍 | Sign up for my Newsletter: 🤍 | Instagram: 🤍 | Google+: 🤍 | Facebook: 🤍 | Twitter: 🤍 | Flickr: 🤍 | 500px: 🤍 My filming setup: Sony a7R III: B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 | or | Sony a9 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 RXD 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon 🤍 Lights: Rotolight AEOS 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Genaray Contender 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 | and Aputure AL-MW: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Keywords: Fujinon, Fuji, 23mm, Fuji 23mm Review, Fuji 23mm F2 Review, R, WR, AF, STM, 23mm F2, XF, FE, Viltrox 23mm F1.4, F2, f/2, Fujifilm X-T4, Fujifilm X-T3, Dustin Abbott, Review, Autofocus, Hands On, Video Test, Portrait, Video, Bokeh, Real World, Comparison, VS

Fuji 23mm F2.0 2019 Review // What Others Got WRONG and Samples to Prove It

103959
2750
458
00:16:00
15.08.2019

🙋🏾‍♂️ FOLLOW ME IG: 🤍 TW: 🤍 THE BEST IMAGE EDITOR: 🤍 THE BEST SOUND LIBRARY: 🤍 BECOME MY STUDENT: 🤍 MY PRINT SHOP: 🤍 Here is the latest in my series of Fujifilm lens reviews. The XF 23mm F2.0 was the first lens I purchased and one that is near to my heart. In this video, I tell you exactly why. And as usual, there’s a ton of sample images to show you what this lens is capable of. Be sure to let me know what you think in the comments below. Enjoy! 📷 MY GEAR PHOTOGRAPHY Fujifilm X-Pro3: 🤍 XF 16mm F1.4: 🤍 XF 23mm F2.0: 🤍 XF 50mm F2.0: 🤍 XF 90mm F2.0: 🤍 CINEMATOGRAPHY Fujifilm X-T4: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T3: 🤍 XF 16-55mm F2.8: 🤍 XF 35mm F1.4: 🤍 STREET & TRAVEL Fujifilm X100V: 🤍 Fujifilm Adapter Ring: 🤍 Hoya 49mm UV Filter: 🤍 Cotton Wrist Strap: 🤍 GoPro HERO8: 🤍 🎞 MORE VIDEOS Roaming - The Travel Photography Show 🤍 Fuji X-T3 Long Term Review 🤍 Fujifilm 35mm F1.4 Review 🤍 My UPDATED Custom Recipes 🤍 My TOP 3 Fuji Lenses 🤍 An HONEST Fuji X-Pro3 Review 🤍 I’m always putting out great content around creativity, technology, and culture. Click the link below to check out other content that I produce. 🤍 ❗️ DISCLAIMER Most of my videos contain affiliate links in the description. They connect to products and/or services that I have used, tested, or enjoyed. Anytime you purchase through these links, you support the growth of my channel at no additional impact to your wallet. Please do consider shopping through these links and help us continue our mission of Creativity Shared. #Fuji #23mm #Fujifilm

My GO TO Fujfilm Lenses (Fuji 18mm f2 & Fuji 23mm f2)

7749
242
25
00:10:35
22.10.2022

Fujifilm Photographers! Head over to 🤍 for 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using discount code: KingJvpes at checkout! In this episode I briefly review the Fujifilm XF 18mm F2 and the 23mm F2 and talk about why they are my go to lenses for things like street photography and portraits. Both of these lenses produce quality results and if you're looking for the best Fujifilm lenses to pair with your new camera these are two very solid options! Please subscribe if you are new to the4 channel and drop a like for more Fujifilm gear videos! Amazon affiliate links - Any purchase made through these links will give me a small amount) RANGEFINDER ACCESSORIES: Lens Hood 1 - 🤍 Lens Hood 2 - 🤍 Rope Strap - 🤍 Soft Shutter release - 🤍 Light Meter - 🤍 ACCESSORIES: Kodak film holder - 🤍 Tiffen ND filter set - 🤍 Peak Design Strap - 🤍 Go Pro Hot shoe mount - 🤍 Go pro hero 10 - 🤍 28mm Viewfinder - 🤍 MY FILM RECOMMENDATIONS!: Portra 400 - 🤍 Portra 400 (pro-pack) - https://amzn(Amazon affiliate links - Any purchase made through these links will give me a small amount) MY FILM RECOMMENDATIONS!: Portra 400 - 🤍 Portra 400 (pro-pack) - 🤍 Kodak Gold 200 - 🤍 Kodak Gold 200 (3-pack) - 🤍 Fuji Superia 400 - 🤍 Lomography 800 - 🤍 Ilford HP5 - 🤍 Buy the Ricoh GRIII - Ricoh GRIII - 🤍 Fuji Xpro 3 - 🤍 Camera Bag (small) - 🤍 Camera Bag (Large) - 🤍 Sigma 35mm 1.4 DG DN Art - 🤍 Ricoh GRII - 🤍 Ricoh GRIII - 🤍 DEALS: Rope Camera Strap - 🤍 Rope Strap (cheaper) - 🤍 Bulk Loader (the one I use) - 🤍 100ft Ilford HP5 - 🤍 Voigtlander Light Meter - 🤍 ND Filter/step down rings (The one I use) - 🤍 My favorite Film Stocks: KODAK COLOR PLUS - 🤍 PORTRA 160 - 🤍 KODAK GOLD 200 - 🤍 PORTRA 400 - 🤍 LOMO 400 - 🤍 FUJI SUPERIA 400 - 🤍 ILFORD HP5 - 🤍 CINESTILL 800T - 🤍 TMAX P3200 - 🤍 DELTA 3200🤍 MY EDITING RIG: My computer - 🤍 Editing mouse - 🤍 Clicky Mechanical Keyboard - 🤍 4k Monitor - 🤍 SSD (for editing) - 🤍 Landscape Essentials: ND Filter/step down rings (The one I use) - 🤍 Shutter Release Cable - 🤍 My favorite Landscape Film - 🤍

FUJIFILM 23mm F2 Long Term Review - Amazing Little Lens

9488
222
27
00:10:08
04.12.2020

FUJIFILM 23mm F2 Long Term Review - Amazing Little Lens This video we are looking at the FujiFilm 23mm F2 and how it performs, this lens is super small but will it stand up to its name! Please help to SUPPORT THE CHANNELl so i can keep creating videos for you guys. BUY ME A COFFEE :) - 🤍 XPro3 Review - 🤍 FujiFilm Cinestill 800T Simulation - 🤍 FujiFilm 56mm f1.2 Review - 🤍 FujiFilm 23mm F2 Review - 🤍 On The Streets with the Fuji XPro 3 - 🤍 🤍instagram.com/ritual_visuals 🤍twitter.com/ritualvisuals - QUICK LINKS □ I GET MY MUSIC FROM THE FOLLOWING AWESOME SERVICES: ● EPIDEMIC SOUND: ● ARTLIST: □ FULL GEAR LIST: SOCIAL □ IG: 🤍 □ TWITTER: 🤍 □ FACEBOOK: 🤍 □ WEB: 🤍 GEAR I USE —Cameras— □ Main Camera - Sony a7Riii: 🤍 □ B CAMERA - Sony A7iii: 🤍 □ Spare Batteries & Charger for a7iii: 🤍 —Lenses— □ Sony 16-35 F4: 🤍 □ Sigma 24mm 1.4: 🤍 □ Sigma 135mm F1.8: 🤍 —Lighting— □ Big Main Light - Pixapro 100B: 🤍 □ Softbox for Main Light - Aputure Light Dome ii: 🤍 □ Less Expensive Light - PixaPro 60D: □ Big Light Stand - Neewer C-Stand: 🤍 □ Small Light Stand - Pixapro Light Stand - 🤍 □ Awesome RGB Light: 🤍 —Audio— □ My Main Microphone - RODE VideoMic NTG: 🤍 □ Backup (cheaper) version - RODE Videomicro: 🤍 □ Wireless Lav Setup - 🤍 □ Portable recorder - 🤍 —Other Stuff— □ Main Tripod - 🤍 □ Cheaper Tripod - 🤍 □ SUPER FAST External Drive: 🤍 Professional enquires please email: hi🤍ritualvisuals.co.uk Please hit subscribe and join in the fun. DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!!!

Fujifilm XF 23mm F2 | 2021 Review - The Lens That Can Do It All?

26312
834
103
00:08:43
12.01.2021

The 2021 review of the Fujifilm XF 23mm F2 where we dive into what this lens has to offer. It excels in many areas that you would expect of a modern lens with high versatility with some limitations, which if you make sure to understand first, could help the application to your photography immensely. What type of photography is the 23mm focal length good for? With the maximum aperture of F2, how is the bokeh and sharpness? How does it fair on the XF lineup? We will find out in just a moment! All images contained in this video were all taken by the XF 23mm F2, which I've owned for over 2 years now. I moved over to the Fujifilm X system about 3 years ago and have never looked back, this is a first lens review video in the making with many more to come. 00:00 - Intro 00:30 - Build Quality 00:41 - Weight & Size 00:58 - Aperture Ring 01:21 - Focus Ring 01:41 - Weather Resistant 01:50 - Lens Hood 02:07 - Image Quality 02:32 - Sharpness 02:56 - Softness 03:39 - Bokeh 04:10 - Performance 04:30 - AF Speed and Sound 04:42 - Versatility 06:42 - Final Thoughts #fujifilm #23mm #xf23mmf2 CONNECT WITH ME 🖥: 🤍raphy 💁🏼‍♀️: 🤍 📸: 🤍 🐦: 🤍 👾: 🤍 - MUSIC DEX 1200 - Skyland Swif7 - All For Me -

Reviewing the Fujifilm 23mm f2 R WR lens 6 month’s later #fujifilm #23mm #fuji #review

2717
174
68
00:09:50
01.12.2021

This is my impression of the 23mm f2 R WR by fujifilm hope that you like this video, also thank you for 100 subscribers I hope that I can continue to keep bringing the vibes! 🍊 Instagram 🤍instagram.com/laika_dream/ Twitter 🤍 Website 🤍 fujifilm XF 23mm f2 R WR 🤍 Moment straps 🤍 Moment holiday sale 🤍

Fuji 23mm f/2 Review: Fuji's Most Versatile Lens

4366
113
18
00:14:29
04.10.2021

Thank you for watching! Hope you enjoyed the image samples. Leave a like and comment down below if you so please. Follow my socials: Instagram ➡️ 🤍 Facebook ➡️ 🤍 ASMR Channel ➡️🤍 Code for music in this video: PUL9TKGQPCJDZ8SD #Photography #Fujifilm #FujiLensReview

FUJI 23mm F2 WR Review W/ RAW FILES (Vs Nikon 24mm F1.8)

147805
716
70
00:16:21
13.10.2016

TL;DW Fuji 35mm F2 WR is better, but the 23mm F2 WR is a pretty close second. (note: the Fuji 35mm F2 is one of the best lenses ever created by ANY manufacturer, so coming second by no means a negative)How To Make $90,000+ Per Year with Travel and Landscape Photography: 🤍 Advanced Wedding Photography Marketing: 🤍 Wedding Photography Videos Every Monday: 🤍patreon.com/taylorjackson All online courses: 🤍 🤍 2:32 Auto Focus 3:42 Image Test 1 5:25 Bokeh 7:00 F4 and F8 9:33 Close Up & Bokeh 11:26 Real Life Shoot 13:53 Fuji 23mm f2 vs Fuji 35mm f2 15:26 Final Thoughts 🤍 Raw file download: 🤍

Fujinon XF 23mm F2 R WR Review | 4K

12477
291
40
00:11:04
17.09.2020

Photographer Dustin Abbott shares a review of the popular Fuji XF 23mm F2 R WR lens. | Visit the Image Gallery: 🤍 | Purchase the Fujinon XF 23mm F2 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the Fujifilm X-T4 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the Fujinon XF 50-140mm F2.8 OIS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the FUJIFilm X-T3 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Want to support this channel? Use these affiliate links to shop at: B&H Photo: 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Make a donation via Paypal: paypal.me/dustinTWI Get a discount off all Skylum Editing Software (Luminar, Aurora HDR, AirMagic) by using code DUSTINHDR at checkout: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 | Check me out on: Personal Website: 🤍 | Sign up for my Newsletter: 🤍 | Instagram: 🤍 | Google+: 🤍 | Facebook: 🤍 | Twitter: 🤍 | Flickr: 🤍 | 500px: 🤍 My filming setup: Sony a7R III: B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 | or | Sony a9 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 RXD 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon 🤍 Lights: Rotolight AEOS 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Genaray Contender 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 | and Aputure AL-MW: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Keywords: Fujinon, Fuji, 23mm, Fuji 23mm Review, Fuji 23mm F2 Review, R, WR, AF, STM, 23mm F2, XF, FE, Viltrox 23mm F1.4, F2, f/2, Fujifilm X-T4, Fujifilm X-T3, Dustin Abbott, Review, Autofocus, Hands On, Video Test, Portrait, Video, Bokeh, Real World, Comparison, VS

Review: Fujifilm XF 23mm f2 WR

116499
1203
236
00:14:02
23.11.2016

*Thanks for all your support for my YouTube channel. I have just started affiliated links to B&H Video and Amazon. If you decide to buy any of these featured items, or buy anything on B&H and Amazon, I will receive a commission on the purchase. It won't cost you any more to use these links, but it will help me to continue making content like this. Thank-you so much for your support of my channel: Affiliate Link to B&H: 🤍 Affiliate Link to Amazon.com: 🤍 Affiliate Link to Amazon.ca: 🤍 Fujifilm XF 23mm f/2 R WR: 🤍 🤍 Fujfilm XF 23mm f/1.4 R: 🤍 🤍 Fujifilm XF 35mm f/2 R WR: 🤍 🤍 Fujifilm X-T2 body only (black): 🤍 🤍 I received a pre-production copy of the XF 23mm f/2 WR lens just before my trip to Osaka in October and decided to take it along with me with the X-T2 body. This lens is fantastic. I was able to shoot both video and stills, and this lens does not disappoint. Mounted to the X-T2 body, this new 'Fujicron' f/2 lens is the fasted and most accurate focusing body-lens combo in the Fujifilm X series lineup. This lens is sharp, but it's more the rendering that I appreciate, very different from the XF 23mm f/1.4 and the similar XF 35mm f/2 WR. Please enjoy this lens review, as well as my images. Check out my previous video that uses the XF 23mm f/2 WR lens as the main video lens on the X-T2 body: 🤍 Check out my latest review article on the XF 23mm f/2 WR lens on FujiLove: 🤍 *This video was shot using the iPhone 6s, Bitplay EF18 lens and Snap!Pro case, Gora lav microphone. Check out my most recent pictures on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for extra pictures, videos, links and useless banter: 🤍 Check out my soon-to-be-updated-and-slightly-neglecte­­­­­d blog: 🤍 For those who wish to donate to my YouTube channel and website, my Paypal account is info🤍bigheadtaco.com. I appreciate every donation and I personally write back a thank-you email. . . .

Fuji 23mm F2.... The Little Beast!!

20212
414
25
00:09:00
28.09.2020

This video is about the 23mm F2 by Fujifilm. It's full frame equivalent is 35mm, which was my favorite lens when I was using Canon full frame. This 23mm is great for just about everything. I will be getting the 23mm f1.4 at some point because the focal length is great and the 1.4 aperture allows so much more blurry bokehlicious bokeh (blurry backgrounds) for portraits. Other than the bokeh difference, this 23mm F2 is crazy sharp and crazy awesome!! Great for street, landscapes and architecture; Great for video as well and on a gimbal. Don't take my word for it. Borrow or rent one and see for yourself. Than buy one;) Check out my website and email me if you want to collaborate, if you have questions or you just want to discuss photography. Namaste, Jason Berkman jasonberkmanphotography🤍yahoo.com 🤍jasonberkmanphotography 🤍jasonberkmanvisuals jasonberkmanphotography🤍yahoo.com

Fujifilm 23mm f2 Lens Review (quick & non-technical)

2996
101
33
00:05:22
04.09.2021

#Fujifilm #Review #23mm #Fujinon #35mm #Xpro3 In the interest of respecting your time, I have plans to try to do 3-7 minute reviews on the Fujifilm lenses I currently own and cover build quality, AF performance, and image quality. Beware these are unscripted and generally one take so expect some incoherent ramblings here and there. I'm sorry if I didn't cover every single aspect of a lens but if you have any questions let me know in the comments.

Fuji XF 23mm f2 Review & Compared to XF 23mm f1.4

287589
3468
301
00:07:38
22.10.2016

00:00 intro 01:07 the lens in detail 02:09 compared to the 23mm f/1.4 03:14 real life test photos 04:49 sharpness 05:52 noise test 06:40 conclusion • Instagram – 🤍 Music by Claine 🤍 Songs used: "Smile" "Crowd Pleaser" and "Beach BLVD II" Fuji XT2, X-T2, 23mm, video samples

*!* FUJIFILM 23mm f2 FULL REVIEW *!* - EPIC WINNER "must own" LENS!!

100081
1020
281
00:17:36
07.10.2016

*!* FUJIFILM 23mm f2 FULL REVIEW *!* - EPIC WINNER "must own" LENS!! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 IF YOU LIKE THESE VIDEOS, YOU CAN MAKE A KIND DONATION OF $2 OR $5 VIA PAYPAL TO EMAIL: kenw111🤍insightbb.com

Which are the best Fujifilm prime lenses: XF F1.4 vs F2 (18mm, 23mm and 35mm)

193609
6920
411
00:08:47
26.06.2021

Fujifilm's X-mount gives the option of F1.4 or F2 primes in a number of focal lengths. Chris and Jordan risk physical injury to compare the 18mm, 23mm and 35mm XF prime lenses, to see which is the better buy at each focal length. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by our friends at The Camera Store 🤍 Check out a few more Fujifilm prime lens videos: 🤍 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

FUJIFILM 23MM F2 R WR REVIEW! Should you buy this little budget beast?!

15584
189
21
00:07:25
29.08.2019

CHECK OUT THE GEAR I USE👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼 BEASTLY FULL FRAME CAMERA 🤍 BEST CROP SENSOR CAMERA 🤍 AWESOME MIC & RECORDER 🤍 COMPACT SHOTGUN MICROPHONE 🤍 LET ME EDIT YOUR PHOTOS! 🤍 Hey everyone! Today we take a look at this little beast of a lens. The Fujifilm 23mm F2 has quickly became one of my go-to tools for vlogs, weddings, and every day use. Lets hear your thoughts in the comment section! If you enjoy content similar to this feel free to give it a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my channel! Its greatly appreciated and goes a long way. Have a good one! #Fujifilm #XT3 #23mm

Fujifilm 23mm F2 lens Review | One Of The Best Fuji Travel Lenses

6471
210
46
00:05:39
15.06.2020

In this video for Fuji 23mm F2 lens Review. I go over what makes the Fujifilm XF 23mm F2 lens such an amazing lens specially for travel and how this lens, can be used for street photography as well. It’s one of three in Fujifilm’s weather-sealed Fujinon f2 series, the 23mm is compact, lightweight, and quite good looking, too. This smaller, newer 35mm focal length equivalent has found a home in many a travel photographer’s gear bag, including mine. #Fuji23mmf2 #fujifilm23mmf2 #fuji23mm USEFUL RESOURCES London travel tips 🤍 5 Days in London Itinerary for first-time visitors 🤍 Travelling to London for the first time 🤍 LET’S CONNECT! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USED: Fujifilm X-T4: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T2: 🤍 Fuji Lens 18 -55mm f2.8 : 🤍 Fuji lens 35mm f1.4: 🤍 Fuji lens 23mm f2: 🤍 Fuji lens 56mm f1.2: 🤍 Sony a6400: 🤍 Portable Hard Drive: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Lights : 🤍

Fuji 23mm f/2 Street Photography Review - Great Little Lens!

191511
1153
117
00:12:46
03.12.2016

The Fuji SF 23mm f/2 WR is a compact 35mm full frame equivalent lens that boasts amazing autofocus speed with excellent sharpness and color fidelity across the board. This is the one lens Fuji X street photogrpahers have been waiting for so I took it for a spin and I have to say I liked the results. There's no doubt this little guy will find a permanent home on the camera of a lot of street guys! Buy this lens at B&H: 🤍 Check out full written review with full size sample pics on StreetShootr: 🤍

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 vs 23mm f2 review - which Fuji lens is better

33305
873
175
00:11:40
16.12.2020

A very in-depth review of the Fuji 23mm f1.4 and the 23mm f2 lens. Which lens is sharper? which lens is better for video? which one should you buy? FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Fujifilm Astro Photography Series 🤍 How to get perfect focus when doing landscape photography 🤍 My cameras - Fujifilm XT4 - GFX 50R My studio video lens - Fujifilm 18-55mm f/2.8-4 My favorite lenses - Fujifilm 10-24mm f/4 & 50-140 f/2.8 / GFX 50mm Tripod - Manfrotto BeFree Series Studio Light - Godox SL60W Microphones - Rode video micro & video Go Bag - Lowepro flipside sport 15L AW

Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4 vs 23mm F2.0 // Which Is Right For You?

21626
560
57
00:08:35
24.11.2021

🙋🏾‍♂️ FOLLOW ME IG: 🤍 TW: 🤍 FEATURED PRODUCT: Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4 R LM WR 🤍 📚 MY PHOTOGRAPHY CLASS: 🤍 🖼 MY PRINT SHOP: 🤍 🖌 MY PRESETS & STYLES: 🤍 🌅 SAVE ON CAPTURE ONE PRO (CODE: GAJAN): 🤍 🎹 TRY EPIDEMIC SOUND: 🤍 MY CAMERA KITS 📷 PHOTOGRAPHY Fujifilm GFX 100s: 🤍 GF 50mm F3.5: 🤍 GF 80mm F1.7: 🤍 GF 110mm F2.0: 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro3: 🤍 XF 23mm F2.0: 🤍 XF 35mm F1.4: 🤍 XF 50mm F1.0: 🤍 📹 CINEMATOGRAPHY Red Komodo 6K: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T4: 🤍 XF 16-55mm F2.8: 🤍 🎞 STREET & TRAVEL Fujifilm X100V: 🤍 Fujifilm Adapter Ring: 🤍 Hoya 49mm UV Filter: 🤍 Cotton Wrist Strap: 🤍 GoPro HERO8: 🤍 📼 MORE VIDEOS Roaming - The Travel Photography Show 🤍 Fuji X-T3 Long Term Review 🤍 Fujifilm 35mm F1.4 Review 🤍 My UPDATED Custom Recipes 🤍 My TOP 5 Fuji Lenses 🤍 An HONEST Fuji X-Pro3 Review 🤍 I’m always putting out great content around creativity, technology, and culture. Click the link below to check out other content that I produce. 🤍 Intro Music: 🤍 ❗️ DISCLAIMER Most of my videos contain affiliate links in the description. They connect to products and/or services that I have used, tested, or enjoyed. Anytime you purchase through these links, you support the growth of my channel at no additional impact to your wallet. Please do consider shopping through these links and help us continue our mission of Creativity Shared. #Fujifilm #XF23mm #Fujinon

new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 LM vs old Fujinon 23mm f1.4 vs Fujinon f2 | which is best for YOU?

26787
452
79
00:10:50
07.04.2022

Fujifilm came up with a new lens - the 23mm f1.4 and it got a LOT of good improvements. But are these necessary for your needs? Do you need to upgrade from the previous fujinon 23mm f2 or Fujinon 23mm f1.4? How fast is the auto focus of the new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 for video? Is the new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 weather resistant? Those questions are all answered here! My website: 🤍crisphotography.info My Instagram: 🤍cris_photo_graphy Thanks to hooksounds.com for their amazing music! Check out their website and get 10% discount with this link and code: 🤍 and use the code CRIS10

Fujinon XF 23mm f2 - real life use - best lens for weddings!

11727
233
48
00:08:08
15.09.2019

Here is a review and real life use for weddings of the Fujinon XF 23mm f2. Enjoy the shots, enjoy the review and ask any question - this video was made for that!

Fujifilm 23mm f2 lens review - includes example footage

8463
146
8
00:07:49
06.12.2019

This a a short film about the Fujifilm 23mm f2 lens review, which includes example footage to show you some of the capabilities of this amazing little lens. The field of view is a focal length of 35mm in a full frame world, which gives a wonderful, natural feel to the photos or video footage. I show in this video that the Fujifilm 23mm f2 lens is a fantastic lens for almost all your 35mm needs, unless you absolutely have to have the 1.4 version for low light situations. However, for everything else the f2 lens is incredible. It features full weather sealing, it's built like a tank, it's tiny in size and light to carry which makes it the perfect adventure/outdoor lens. It's also so much cheaper than the Fujifilm 23mm 1.4 version. I can really recommend this lens as I have owned both versions and this is my favourite of the two. Cameras used in this film: Fujifilm X-T3 with Fuji 10-24mm, Fuji 16-80mm, Fuji 50mm lenses. Music: Epidemic Sound

Fujifilm 23mm F2 vs. 35mm F2 - Which One to Buy First??

77949
1386
210
00:07:43
14.12.2020

Hi, Everybody! In this video, I want to talk about two of my favorite lenses for the Fujifilm X series: the 23mm F2 & the 35mm F2. I hope this video helps you if you are trying to decide which one might be right for you. In the video, I cover various aspects of the lenses that I enjoy, a few things I don't like, and I show you plenty of example images along the way! You can see more of my work at 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 _ MY GEAR PHOTO & VIDEO: Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon EOS C70: 🤍 Canon EF 24mm F/1.4 L: 🤍 Canon EF 50mm F/2.1 L: 🤍 Canon EF TS-E 45mm F/2.8: 🤍 Canon EF 135mm F/2 L: 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro3: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T3: 🤍 Fujifilm 23mm F/2: 🤍 Fujifilm 35mm F/2: 🤍 Fujifilm 50mm F/2: 🤍 AUDIO: Rode PodMic: 🤍 Rode Mic Stand: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+: 🤍 Rode Lav Mic: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 LIGHTING: Nanlite Forza 60: 🤍 Forza 60 Softbox: 🤍 Profoto B10: 🤍 EXTRAS: Apple iPad Pro 2020: 🤍 ND Filter: 🤍 The above are paid Amazon links that will direct you to my associate account through Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Commissions Earned This video was shot on the Canon EOS R6 with the 24mm L II _ Thanks so much for your support! -Zach

Fuji XF 23mm F/2 Lens Improved with the Fuji X-H2S

908
21
4
00:11:07
08.09.2022

This video is a love letter to a lens, a lens given new life with the Fuji X-H2S. I loved the 23mm F/2 lens for still photos, but I never loved it for video. Too many struggles with the hunting autofocus. That is, until I got the Fuji X-H2S, which has an improved AF system. And now, this lens is the beast I need for my talking head video needs. Yep, it's totally reliable for autofocus now! If you like this video, please like it and leave a comment. And, be sure to subscribe: 🤍 I made this video because I appreciate you! If you appreciate me and this video, you can let me know by buying me a coffee at: 🤍 Help support the channel by purchasing the items below (the ones I talk about in this video) through these Amazon links: The Fuji 10-24mm Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 The Fujifilm X-T4: 🤍 Fuji 23mm F/2 lens: 🤍 Fotodiox EF to X-mount (Smart Fusion with ND Filter) adapter: 🤍 Fotodiox EF to X-mount adapter: 🤍 Godox V860iic Speedlight: 🤍 Godox XPro Trigger for Fuji: 🤍 Rogue Flashbender: 🤍 Magmod Starter Kit: 🤍 The Movo VXR10 microphone: 🤍 My favorite camera, the Canon EOS R: 🤍 My favorite lens for the EOS R: 🤍 The RF 15-35mm lens: 🤍 My favorite audio gear, the Rode Go wireless mics: 🤍 LowePro Photo Classic Backpack: 🤍 Westcott umbrella: 🤍 Polaroid OneStep+ Instant Camera: 🤍 A great shotgun microphone, the Rode VideoMic Pro+: 🤍 Lights I use for key light: 🤍 Another key light: 🤍 Colored DJ light for background: 🤍 #fujifilm #fujixt4 #fujix100v #canoneosr #canon

Fuji's 23mm f2 Review

1332
19
6
00:04:23
25.05.2019

Quick review of the Fuji 23mm f2 lens for video with some footage GEAR USED: Fuji X-T3 23MM F2 ZHIYUN WEEBIL LAB

A Week with the Fujifilm 23mm f/2

507
32
4
00:04:20
31.03.2022

A week with the Fujifilm X-E4 and Fujifilm 23mm f/2.0. Photos edited in Lightroom. 3/29 - 3/31 (Please excuse some of the audio issues) Prints here : 🤍 Buy me a coffee : 🤍 Music from Epidemic Sound Prince Brooks 2022

Fujifilm XF 23mm f2 review (with X100T comparison)

68816
921
59
00:07:07
28.11.2016

Check price of the Fujifilm XF 23mm f2 on B&H Photo Video*: 🤍 Today’s Photo Gear Deals & Rebates on B&H: 🤍 *Mathieu Gasquet and Heather Broster are participants in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program. If you decide to buy something after clicking the affiliate links above, we will receive a small commission. Our Fuji 23mm f/2 review plus a quick comparison with the 23mm lens of the X100T at the end of the video. See our complete 23mm f/2 vs X100T comparison here: 🤍

Fuji XF 23mm f2 lens review | Good but does it have a fatal flaw?

9304
222
99
00:05:40
18.04.2020

This is my review of the Fuji XF 23mm F2 R WR lens. 23mm is a very versatile focal length making it suitable for "everyday" photography. This lens does have some odd characteristics when taking photos at close range at f2...one could call it the one fatal flaw of this lens. Photos: Fuji X-T3, XF23mm 2.0 lens Music: MusicBed, Liftoff by One Hundred Years #fuji #fuji23mm

Photo Review | Fujifilm X-T2 & XF 23mm F2

485
16
10
00:02:38
04.02.2022

Pequeña review con un reportaje realizado con la Fujifilm X-T2 y el pequeño 23mm f2. Un objetivo imperfecto pero cómodo y versátil. Modelo : Eluska Leibar IG 🤍leibar_ Fujifilm X-T2 🤍 XF 23mm f2 🤍 FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM - 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 YOUTUBE - Suscríbete y dale a la campanita :) WEDDINGS Fotografía de bodas en San Sebastián, España , Francia e Internacional - 🤍

Why I bought the Fujifilm X-Pro2 & 23mm f2 (specs aside)

8638
176
40
00:06:26
23.05.2020

In this video I talk about the 3 main reasons why I decided to buy the Xpro-2 and the 23mm f2 WR lens, over other camera setups. Enjoy! Music: "Chill Day" - LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍

BEST FUJIFILM LENS FOR STREET PHOTOGRAPHY? // XF 23mm f2.0 REVIEW W/PHOTO SAMPLES.

1810
67
20
00:22:44
02.08.2021

00:00 - INTRO 00:15 - KEY SPECS 01:08 - WHAT COMES WITH IT 02:39 - CHASING THAT "35mm" LOOK 05:43 - UNIQUE INFO? 08:24 - WHY I LOVE SHOOTING WITH IT 09:08 - PHOTO SAMPLES 1 11:20 - SIZE + PRICE + BUILD + IQ 11:47 - DO YOU NEED THIS LENS? 13:39 - CLASSIC STREET PHOTOGRAPHY LOOK 16:38 - THE "WEAK" SPOT OF THIS LENS 17:23 - SAMPLE SHOT AT f/2.0 18:58 - SAMPLE SHOT AT f/4.0 19:44 - PHOTO SAMPLES 2 20:35 - 5 HOURS LATER...FINALLY WRAPPING IT UP _ This is a long review but worth it. I try to cover as many topics and thoughts as I could remember about this lens and my experience shooting with it. I didn't do scientific tests but instead just shot with a lot over the past 7 months. This video is a result of my shooting experience with the lens so far. This lens has become one of my favorites for street photography. This 35mm equivalent focal length is a classic in the history of street photography. I was very happy to add this lens to my collection and I bet most of you will be too. I have affiliate links below for this lens and other gear. As you know by now I receive a small portion of any purchases made through these links but I try to only make videos and give links to stuff I"ve tried and that I have a least some opinion on, good or bad. Fujifilm XF23mmF2 R WR 🤍 CONNECT WITH ME My Blog: 🤍craigbergonzoniblog.com My Personal Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/craigbergonzoni My Instagram Photo Gallery: 🤍instagram.com/craigbergonzoniphoto Amazon Affiliate links to the other X-Mount lenses I use: Pergear 25mm: 🤍 Pergear 35mm: 🤍 Pergear 50mm: 🤍 XF 35mm: 🤍 XF 16mm: 🤍 XF 23mm: _ OTHER X-SERIES CAMERAS Fujifilm X-T4 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-S10- 🤍 Fuijfilm X-T30 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro3 - 🤍 _ THE GEAR I USED TO SHOOT THESE VIDEOS ( These are affiliate links): Camera: I use the X-H1 for video which is now discontinued. The X-T4 is the latest Fuji camera that has awesome video features - 🤍 Lens: Fujinon XF16mmF2.8 R WR Lens - 🤍 Microphone: Audio-Technica AT875R - 🤍 Audio Recorder: 🤍 Lights: 🤍 And 🤍 Harddrive (storage): G-Technology drives. 🤍 _ #XF23mm #STREETPHOTOGRAPHY #FUJIFILM

Review da Lente Fujifilm 23mm F2

695
40
9
00:10:08
15.03.2021

Nesse vídeo venho compartilhar minha experiência com a lente da Fujifilm 23mm f2,. Bem vindo ao meu canal, se inscreve para mais!! = INSTAGRAM (🤍gabrielgrrobin) - 🤍 FINE ART PRINTS - 🤍 MEU SITE - 🤍 ​ Me paga um café? Meu Pix: 035c4066-9621-405b-8881-3f6fb0b209e7

Fujifilm 23mm f2 Lens REVIEW.

33225
1787
247
00:04:42
04.01.2019

Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUPPORT MY CHANNEL ON PATREON 🤍 THANK YOU TO MY PATREON SUPPORTERS Jacob - 🤍 FOLLOW ME AROUND INSTAGRAM - 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 YOUTUBE - You've definitely subscribed, right? With bell notifications? MUSIC John Stockton Slow Drag by Chris Zabriskie

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
fuji 23mm f2 review Japanese calligraphy 重金 необычные гаджеты Wan Peng скачать ютуб 분재 春季 world блины сергей прокофьев jcb поделки для дачи 化石 скачать сбербанк онлайн на айфон гидрогель 薄毛 fork bending вторгнення cruiseship