Iphone 6 review

Iphone 6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Apple iPhone 6 Review!

7543319
79687
10042
00:10:44
09.10.2014

iPhone 6 review. Apple's flagship from a Googler's perspective! Apple iPhone 6 (Unlocked): 🤍 dBrand iPhone 6 skin: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Apple iPhone 6+ Review!

2420390
42760
4468
00:07:08
20.10.2014

iPhone 6 Plus is everything about the iPhone 6, amplified! iPhone 6 Review: 🤍 #BendGate Explained: 🤍 iOS 8 Features: 🤍 dBrand skin: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone 6 In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

80409
1674
261
00:08:58
10.01.2022

Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Lets take a look at the iPhone 6 In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Apple iPhone 6 Review

3624823
24834
3517
00:05:54
17.09.2014

The Verge reviews the iPhone 6, the biggest iPhone yet. How does the iPhone change when the it gets bigger? Read more: 🤍 Check out our iPhone 6 Plus Review: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Visit our playlists: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Read More: 🤍

Using the iPhone 6 in 2021 - Review

326787
7201
1001
00:09:44
16.03.2021

The iPhone 6 and 6 Plus are the best selling smartphones of all time- and also about 7 years old. How do they hold up in 2021? iPhone Buying Guide - 🤍 Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 iPhone 6 Video Sample from 2017 - 🤍 0:00​​​​​​​ - Introduction 0:42​​​​​ - iPhone 6 in 2021 2:37 - Design 5:18 - Camera, Hardware & Experience 8:34​​​​​​ - Conclusion Music: 🤍

iPhone 6 Review: Excellence Exemplified | Pocketnow

1476401
11554
1504
00:09:28
27.09.2014

Apple has a lot at stake with its new smartphone: the iPhone 6 brings the company's first screen-size jump in two generations, and it serves as the launching platform for Apple's new software platform, iOS8, as well. Find out how well it all works out in our iPhone 6 video review, and stay tuned for our full written review available at Pocketnow very soon! Today's review is brought to you by Squarespace, the all-in-one platform that makes it fast and easy to create your own professional website, portfolio, and online store. Build your own online presence with beautiful responsive design, drag-and-drop content, and 24/7 support. Plans start at $8/mo and include a free domain name if you sign up for a year. For a free trial and 10% off, visit Squarespace.com and enter offer code Pocketnow at checkout, or point your browser to 🤍 A better web starts with your website. Audio test music by 🤍 "Bad Boys" image by Julio de la Torre: 🤍 Follow Michael: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! iPhone 6 Review: Excellence Exemplified | Pocketnow 🤍 PocketNow 🤍

using an iPhone 6 in 2022!

193949
4342
501
00:04:44
31.07.2022

View & Export iPhone Passcodes Safely with AnyUnlock: 🤍 #AnyUnlock #iPhonePasswordManager #FindiPhonePassword what a huge trip down memory lane :') Intro and Outro music: Keep on Lovin' - Magnus The Magnus - Synthesia (by U.N.P) Link: 🤍 For business, please contact me🤍rohitsaini.ca

Apple iPhone 6 review (Dutch)

103515
621
171
00:20:26
04.10.2014

De Apple iPhone 6 is het nieuwe paradepaardje van de fabrikant en is eindelijk een beetje gegroeid. In deze video zullen we hem uitgebreid bespreken. iPhones waren tot voor kort altijd nogal klein: het schermformaat bleef steken op 4 inch terwijl veel andere smartphones al een 5-, 5,5- of zelfs 6-inch scherm hadden. Daar heeft Apple nu wat aan gedaan met de komst van de nieuwe iPhone 6. Deze is er in twee versies: de iPhone 6 met een 4,7-inch scherm en de iPhone 6 Plus met een 5,5-inch scherm. Inmiddels zijn ze beiden op de markt en is het tijd voor een videoreview van de belangrijkste van de twee: de iPhone 6. Naast het grotere scherm, heeft de iPhone 6 nog een aantal verbeteringen. De processor is weer wat verbeterd, de schermkwaliteit is omhoog gegaan en de iPhone 6 heeft een betere camera. Daarnaast is het design op de schop gegaan, is er een nfc-chip voor Apple Pay toegevoegd en is de vingerafdruksensor verbeterd. Daarnaast brengt iOS 8 de nodige wijzigingen mee en gaat het systeem beter om met de batterij waardoor de iPhone 6 langer meegaat. Het totaalplaatje ziet er erg goed uit. In deze video onderbouwen we dat verder. Onze geschreven review van het toestel: 🤍 De telefoon kopen: 🤍 Meer smartphone reviews? Check onze playlist! 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in onze telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Voor het laatste Samsung nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste Apple nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste Sony nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste Nokia nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste HTC nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste LG nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor het laatste Huawei nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Voor meer Android nieuws: 🤍 Voor meer Apple nieuws: 🤍 Voor meer Windows Phone nieuws: 🤍 Over All About Phones: Dagelijks nieuws, reviews en videos over smartphones en tablets. Tevens app reviews voor Samsung Android, Apple iPhone, iPad en Nokia Windows Phone op onze website. We maken ook reviews over Sony, LG, Huawei en HTC-smartphones. Wij zijn bekend om de Apple iPhone, Apple iPad, Samsung Galaxy, HTC One, HTC Desire, LG Optimus, Sony Xperia, Alcatel One Touch, Nokia Lumia, Google Nexus, Huawei Ascend, Acer Liquid, BlackBerry, Xiaomi, Nokia Lumia 630, Nokia Lumia 530, Apple iPad Air, Apple iPhone 5S, Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Galaxy Note 4, Samsung Galaxy Core, Samsung Galaxy S4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy Ace, Sony Xperia M2, Sony Xperia Z3 Compact, Sony Xperia Z3, Google Nexus 5, HTC One M8, HTC One mini, HTC Desire 816, Huawei Ascend G750, Huawei Ascend G6, Huawei Ascend Mate 7, Huawei Ascend P7, LG G3 S, LG L90, LG G2 Mini, LG G3, Acer Liquid E3, Acer Liquid Z500, Alcatel Pop C7, Motorola Moto G, Motorola Moto E, Motorola Moto X

iPhone 6, review en español

1249912
7122
618
00:09:24
03.10.2014

Análisis completo sobre el nuevo iPhone 6 de Apple con el que hemos pasado unos días y hemos podido probar de todas sus novedades. En esta review vemos como es una renovación de diseño notable frente al iPhone 5S: todos los detalles a fondo en este análisis del iPhone 6

iPhone 6 Should You Buy In 2021 | Apple iphone 6 Review in 2021

110230
5444
207
00:10:29
22.12.2020

iPhone 6 Should You Buy In 2021 | Apple iphone 6 Review in 2021 About This Video Hello friends aaj aapko es video me bataunga ki aapko iphone 6 2021 me purchase karna chaiye ya nahi . To friends mene es video me sabi aapke douts clear kar diye he es video me Or friends iphone 6 kis price me aapko purches karna chaiye sabhi sawalo ke javab aapko menne de diye he. Queries Solved 1) iphone 6 should you buy in 2021 2) Apple iphone 6 Review in 2021 3) iphone 6 in 2021 4) iphone 6 review 5) Should You Buy iphone 6s in 2021 6) iphone 6 still wort 7) iphone 6 2021 8) is it value for money to buy iphone 6 9) iphone 6 should you buy 2021 If you like this video than give us feedback in the form of Like button & if you want to get more updates like this than touch the subscribe button and hit the bell icon for latest updates ... * Comments Below for any Quarry * DM me on Instagram at any time for any quarry , I'll try to clear it as soon as possible Disclaimer - video is for educational purpose only.Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Follow me in .instagram 🤍 .Facebook 🤍 #iphone6shouldyoubuyin2021 #Appleiphone6Reviewin2021 #iphone62021review #iphone 6in2021review #shouldwebuyiphone6in2021

iPhone 6s Review!

7655911
124718
12079
00:10:06
03.10.2015

iPhone 6s and 6s+: Everything you need to know that's new/different about Apple's newest flagship! Stormtrooper iPhone skin: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone 6 Review in 2022 (Worth It?)

8687
179
21
00:07:10
12.03.2022

#iPhone6 #worthit #2022 When the Apple iPhone 6 first was released back in September 2014, there were many changes from the previous generation of iPhone. At the time, the iPhone 6 was a premium choice with it's top features. However, this isn't the case for this almost 8 year old iPhone. In this video we compare the top features of iPhone 6 in relation to some of the newer generation iPhones. We talk about battery life, performance, speed and software update. Finally, we answer the big question if the iPhone 6 is still worth buying in 2022 or no! DISCOUNTED iPhone 6 on Amazon: 🤍 CHEAP iPhone 6 on eBay: 🤍

Apple iPhone 6 Review! (ausführlich) deutsch - felixba

914876
13283
1731
00:29:40
04.10.2014

In diesem Video spreche ich über meine Erfahrungen mit dem Apple iPhone 6. Viel Spaß! (Für weitere Infos und alle Links auf "Mehr Anzeigen" klicken) iPhone 6 kaufen: Bei Amazon: 🤍 Bei Apple: 🤍 Displayfolie aus Panzerglas: 🤍 Mein Testbericht zum iPhone 6 Plus: 🤍 iPhone 6 Reviews von anderen Youtubern: iKnowReview: 🤍 Valentin Möller: 🤍 SwagTab: 🤍 Techben: 🤍 iReview: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Felixba T-Shirt Shop: 🤍 Meine Videoausrüstung: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Zweitkanal auf Youtube: 🤍

iPhone 6 Should You Buy In 2022 | Apple iPhone 6 Review in 2022

50198
1703
96
00:07:08
30.12.2021

iPhone 6 Should You Buy In 2022 | Apple iPhone 6 Review in 2022 Hi I Am Manish Goswami Welcome to Our YouTube Channel AlwaysApplePro About this video Hello friends aaj aapko es video me aapko iphone 6 in 2022 me purchase karna chaiye ya nahi | friends mene es video me sabi aapke question jese iphone 6 should you buy in 2022 and apple iPhone 6 review in 2022 ke answer diye es video me Or friends iphone 6 kis price me aapko purches karna chaiye sabhi sawalo ke javab aapko menne de diye he Queries Solved 1) iphone 6 should you buy in 2022 2) Apple iphone 6 Review in 2022 3) iphone 6 in 2022 4) iphone 6 review 5) iphone 6 still wort 6) iphone 6 2022 7) is it value for money to buy iphone 6 8) iphone 6 should you buy 2022 My Gears: My camera -🤍 My mic -🤍 My iPhone -🤍 Apple charger- 🤍 My laptop-🤍 iPhones Review 2021 🤍 iPhone Battery Test Review 2021 🤍 Other Social Links Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 #alwaysapplepro #iphone62022review #shouldwebuyiphone6in2022 #manishalwaysapplepro #manishgoswami #bestiphonetobuyin2022 #iphone6in2022hindi #iphone6stillworthit #udaipur

Apple iPhone 6 Review (Deutsch)

208926
4741
494
00:13:47
18.10.2014

Das Apple iPhone 6 habe ich nun einen Monat für euch ausführlich getestet und in diesem Video gibts meine Erfahrungen für euch! Mein iPhone 6s Review: 🤍 Kaufen: 🤍 Reviews meiner Kollegen: Ilias B: 🤍 Alexeystech 🤍 Valentin Möller 🤍 Felixba 🤍 SwagTab 🤍 Mein Equipment: 🤍 Kostenloses Amazon Prime: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Abonnieren ist kostenlos und würde mich freuen :)

Apple iPhone 6 vs Apple iPhone 6s review (Dutch, BE)

31266
245
71
00:07:39
23.11.2015

De Apple iPhone 6 en de Apple iPhone 6s mogen langs de buitenkant zogoed als identiek lijk, toch zijn ze dit niet. In deze video gaan we ze dan ook met elkaar vergelijken. Vanbinnen is waar de verschillen zitten tussen beide iPhones. In de iPhone 6 vind je namelijk de A8 processor, en in de iPhone 6s de A9 processor. Op papier lijkt de A9 niet zo'n grote vooruitgang te brengen, maar wanneer je de iPhone 6s in actie ziet, dan merk je pas hoe hard de processor is verbetert. Alles wat je met de iPhone 6s, gaat gewoon veel sneller dan op de iPhone 6. Vervolgens hebben ze bij Apple ook de 3D touch technologie in de iPhone 6s gestoken, wat zorgt voor een geheel nieuwe gebruikerservaring. De camera's op de 6s zijn eveneens verbeterd. Waar de iPhone 6 het moest doen met een 8MP sensor, kan je op de iPhone 6s foto's nemen met een 12MP sensor. Of al deze veranderingen groot genoeg zijn om niet voor de iPhone 6 te gaan, maar wel voor de iPhone 6s gaan we onderzoeken in deze video. Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6s: 🤍 Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6s kopen: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6 kopen: 🤍 Meer vergelijkingen vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWeek en TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S6, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P8, LG G4, HTC One A9, Microsoft Lumia 950 en Apple iPhone 6s. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Huawei G8, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, Motorola Moto G 2015, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone 5c komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot filmen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P7 en Apple iPhone 6.

iPhone 6 Review - FEMME

73846
1215
266
00:06:51
02.10.2014

Oh yeah, de iPhone 6 is van mij! Ik heb hem deze week flink uitgeprobeerd en ga vertellen wat ik er van vind. Check de video voor mijn review van de iPhone 6! - Charlotte Vergeet je niet te abonneren op ons channel om zo als eerste op de hoogte te zijn van de nieuwste video's. We uploaden elke doordeweekse dag! Abonneren doe je hier: 🤍 VERWACHT OP DE VOLGENDE DAGEN EEN VIDEO: MAANDAG: LOOKSBYSHARON DINSDAG: LIFESPLASH WOENSDAG: TODAYSBEAUTYNL DONDERDAG: PINKYPOLISHNL VRIJDAG: BEAUTYGLOSS - Femme is een lifestyle channel voor vrouwen. Elke doordeweekse dag wordt er een nieuwe video geupload. Wij maken video's over beauty, fashion, lifestyle, food, entertainment, sport, gezondheid en lifehacking. Eigenlijk alles wat leuk en handig is, daar worden video's over gemaakt. Verwacht dan ook shoplogs, DIY (Do It Yourself), tips, tutorials en how to's, make up looks, lookbooks, tags, challenges en outfit video's. Veel plezier met kijken en laat even een comment achter! -X- Jiami, Charlotte, Mascha, Sharon en Manon

iPhone 6 review en español

3019535
27658
3026
00:13:33
24.09.2014

SUSCRÍBETE y conoce todas las novedades en tecnología Probamos el iPhone 6, uno de los últimos lanzamientos de Apple, que apuesta por una mayor pantalla de 4,7", pero por debajo de la del iPhone 6 Plus, del que os hablaremos también en muy pocos días. Síguenos: Blog clipset 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

Tahun 2020 mau beli iPhone 6s Plus? Mending ga usah.

3256674
80151
10174
00:11:05
22.12.2019

Kayaknya harus cepetin bahas iPhone 7. Cobain fitur Langsung Laku: 🤍 HP bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Apple iPhone 6S - unboxing & review (www.buhnici.ro)

656487
9563
00:34:27
03.10.2015

Detalii și comentarii pe 🤍

iPhone 6 review în Română

129584
2773
324
00:08:33
30.09.2014

Iată-l! mult-așteptatul review al noului iPhone 6 - №43. Fără multe comentarii, un review detaliat despre ce are, ce nu are și ce ar trebui să aibă un adevărat flagship de la Apple. Și da, nu se îndoaie, noi am verificat ;) Așteptăm impresii în comentarii! Vezi prețul pentru iPhone 6: 🤍 (în curând va fi mai ieftin :) și vom avea și iPhone 6 Plus! Urmăriți Laboratorul Darwin pe Facebook: 🤍 Moderator: Victor Țurcan (Pro Grafics) Producător: Victor Nicolaescu (Pro Grafics) Director de Imagine: Roman Sturza (Pro Grafics) Editor Imagine: Alex Botezatu (Pro Grafics) Product Manager GSM: Constantin Ichizli (Darwin) Coordonatorii proiectului: Vadim Buzdugan & Ion Botnaru (Darwin) Contact: darwin.moldova🤍gmail.com „Laboratorul Darwin" este prima emisiune on-line din Moldova, care testează cele mai noi gadget-uri și aplicatii, le compară și le analizează, ca să descopere care din ele sunt într-adevăr utile și cum am putea economisi bani în alegerea acestora." Playlist: 🤍

iPhone 6 Review

18317
335
39
00:07:52
02.10.2014

The iPhone 6 is Apple's best phone yet. The new A8 and M8 are fast and efficient. The camera is the best in class and so much more. Check out the video for all the info and be sure to let us know what you think of the iPhone 6 in the comments below. Music by: Silent Partner Track1: Split Screen Track 2: Ticker Music is available royalty free in the YouTube Audio Library Gear I use: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow me on Google+ : 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍

IPHONE 6 IN 2022 - 3K PHP LANG?!

76905
2081
292
00:12:42
26.04.2022

This is the full review of Iphone 6 in 2022. Watch in order to learn more about this phone and to know if this is still worth buying after 8 years of being released. Iphone 6 is available in Philippines. FOR COLLABORATIONS EMAIL US HERE: jaytinetv🤍unboxdiaries.com

සිංහල Geek Review - How to find fake clone or Original iphone 6 in sinhala Sri Lanka

950506
23931
1759
00:15:38
28.06.2016

iPhone එක හොර - Fake එකක්ද කියලා බලාගන්න හොදම විදිය මෙන්න How to find fake clone or Original iphone 6 in sinhala Sri Lanka how to find lost iphone sinhala by Chanux Sinhala geek show iphone clone replica review iphone 7 price in sri lanka iphone 5 price in sri lanka apple iphone price in sri lanka duty free iphone 5s price in sri lanka iphone 6 price in sri lanka duty free iphone 6s price in sri lanka iphone replica vs original iphone 6 replica vs original Contact me on - 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍

iPhone 6S Review!

1740683
20412
2802
00:09:04
05.10.2015

Ultimate iPhone 6S Review, Is It Worth Buying? What's Good? What's Bad? Find out in this review. Camera, Usability & Best Features.

iPhone 6 Review in 2022 Bangla ! iPhone 6 কি 2022 কেনা ঠিক হবে ! iPhone 6 Price?

68352
1936
55
00:07:19
23.04.2022

On this video we discuss iPhone 6 price in 2022 & also we discuss should you buy iPhone 6 in 2022 in Bangla. #iPhone6Bd #iPhone6Bangla2022 #SabitStar iPhone 6 full review on Bangla 2022 - iPhone 6 Bangladesh price 2022 - iPhone 6 review in Bangla - Should you buy iPhone 6 in 2022 Bangla -

iPhone 6 in 2020 - Buy or Not ? 🤔

869420
31605
1029
00:08:37
23.05.2020

⏩1XBet - 🤍 ⏩Use promo code to avail bonus (upto 100%) - HFV Today in this video I am sharing my opinion kya apko iPhone 6 buy karna chahiye. ( #iphone62020 ) Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush🤍gmail.com For more information please watch the video. ⏩Background Music : ‘Music by Epidemic Sound 🤍 Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush🤍gmail.com ⏩⏩Follow me for ANY QUERIES or VIDEO UPDATES ⏩INSTA : 🤍 ⏩Facebook :🤍 ⏩Twitter: 🤍 Thanks PIYUSH HFV Unbox iPhone 6 in 2020 - Buy or Not ? 🤔,iphone 6 pubg,iphone 6 pubg mobile,iphone 6 camera,iphone 6 in 2020

Apple iPhone 6s review (Dutch)

76903
642
163
00:19:20
23.10.2015

De Apple iPhone 6s is het nieuwe vlaggenschip van Apple, en al lijkt de iPhone 6s op het eerste zicht niet veel nieuws te brengen, zijn er toch heel wat veranderingen doorgevoerd. In deze videoreview gaan we de Apple iPhone 6s tot in het kleinste detail bespreken. Wanneer je de iPhone 6s bekijkt, zal je haast niet merken of het nu echt de iPhone 6s is, of gewoon de iPhone 6. Dit omdat het ontwerp van beide zogoed als identiek is. Daar is niets mis mee, de iPhone 6s ziet er nog altijd heel erg goed uit, en is eveneens steviger en beschikbaar in een nieuw kleurtje: roségoud. Prestatiegewijs zijn er meer veranderingen merkbaar, de iPhone 6s heeft de nieuwe A9 processor die op papier niet erg kracht lijkt, maar dit in de praktijk wel is. Alles wat je met iPhone doet, gaat dan ook razendsnel. Wel heeft de iPhone 6s een iets kleinere batterij, maar je komt er gelukkig makkelijk de dag mee door. Wat ook een stap vooruit is zijn de 2 nieuwe camerasensoren van de iPhone 6s, een 5mp-selfiecamera en 12mp-hoofdcamera, al is de ene toch een grotere verbetering dan de andere. Exclusief op de iPhone 6s is 3D Touch, waardoor het scherm waarneemt hoeveel druk je erop uitoefent. Samen met iOS 9 zorgt dit voor een heel nieuwe gebruikerservaring. Of dit alles genoeg is om van de iPhone 6s een goede smartphone te maken, gaan we onderzoeken in deze review. Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6s: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6s kopen: 🤍 Meer over Apple vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Meer over de Apple iPhone 6s vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWeek en TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S6, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P8, LG G4, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone 6. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Huawei Ascend G7, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, Motorola Moto G 2015 en Apple iPhone 5c komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot brengen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P7 en Sony Xperia Z3.

Unboxing Cheapest iPhone 6 For RS 5K - iPhone 6 Review in 2022 Worth ?

103752
6788
384
00:07:58
12.03.2022

#iPhone62022 #CheapestiPhone Shop Address Naya Nagar Road, Geeta Nagar Phase 3, Naya Nagar, Mira Road, Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra 401107 Noor mobile shop - 🤍 Cheapest iPhone 6 For 5000rs iPhone 6 PLUS Under 7000rs iPhone 6 in 2022 Review I Bought iPhone 6 For BGMI Second Hand iPhone 6 Unboxing And Review Stay Tune & Subscribe Please instagram - 🤍 1. Credit the artist(s) of the track by including their social network 2. Include a link to this Youtube track Free Download Link 🤍 *Do not register these beats for distribution! This is strictly prohibited. if you enjoy the video Like Share Subscribe Comment down

[Review] Apple iPhone 6 (en español) | 6 meses después

342843
5387
815
00:21:10
17.03.2015

SUSCRIBIRSE ➨ 🤍 TecnoStore Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Corrección: En un momento menciono enfoque por detección de contraste, me confundí justamente mencionando lo opuesto, en realidad el iPhone 6 únicamente enfoca por detección de fase. ¡Segundo canal! SupraPlay ➨ 🤍 Facebook ➨ 🤍 Twitter ➨ 🤍 Nicolás en Twitter ➨ 🤍 Instagram ➨ 🤍 Grupo de Facebook ➨ 🤍

Turun Harga! iPhone 6 masih worth it ga buat dibeli di 2018?

2378820
40767
5626
00:12:19
10.09.2018

Ada lebih dan kurangnya pastinya. Link buat beli: 🤍 Sekarang di Shopee ada 🤍ShopeeForMen yang punya banyak banget promo yang laki banget, termasuk produk elektronik, cek instagramnya aja ya :) Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Apple iPhone 6s em 2022

84474
4807
117
00:00:14
08.03.2022

iPhone 6s smartphone review (NL/BE)

42379
208
66
00:03:08
09.10.2015

Meer informatie en bestellen: 🤍 Omschrijving Apple iPhone 6s Voor we er ook maar een glimp van hadden opgevangen, werd de iPhone 6s al druk besproken op het web. Maar met wat voor nieuws komt Apple nu werkelijk op de proppen? De meest innovatieve vernieuwing zit hem ongetwijfeld in de toevoeging van een druksensor in het scherm. De 3D Touch-functie opent verborgen menu's aan de hand van de druk die jij uitoefent op het scherm van je iPhone 6s. Daarnaast beschikt de iPhone over de nieuwe A9-processor. Deze is krachtiger en energiezuiniger dan zijn voorganger, wat prettig is voor de accuduur van je iPhone 6s. Uiterlijk is hij het tweelingbroertje van de iPhone 6, opgebouwd uit hoogwaardig aluminium en krasbestendig glas, maar dan zo'n 0,2 millimeter dikker. Wie graag in de spotlight staat met zijn telefoon, kan wel voor een sexy nieuw kleurtje kiezen: Rose Gold.

iPhone 6 Review & Apple's Recent Innovation (or lack thereof?)

342084
11413
1834
00:12:15
24.10.2014

The iPhone 6 - could this new, enlarged iPhone capture my attention and make me see the light of iOS once again, or is Android just good at the moment? dbrand link: 🤍 Sponsor link: 🤍 Pricing & discussion: 🤍 Support us: 🤍 Join our community forum: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Adhesive Wombat - Check out his channel here: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

IPHONE 6 & 6 PLUS IN 2019, WORTH IT PA BA?

857560
13473
1980
00:12:47
09.01.2019

~~~ DISCLAIMER: The gadgets featured on my videos are not sponsored unless stated otherwise. :) Hi, I'm Mary and I make lifestyle vlogs and gadget reviews! Don't forget to watch in HD! THANKS FOR WATCHING FAM! :) Camera used: G7X MII and Nikon D5100 Editing software: Final cut pro follow me around and let's be friends!! instagram: 🤍maryxbautista Email me for business: maryrosebautista71🤍gmail.com

Using the iPhone 6S in 2021 - Review

338015
7971
1135
00:10:31
23.02.2021

The iPhone 6S and 6S Plus might not have changed the look from the iPhone 6 but internals were upgraded massively, thanks to which the 6S is still supported by iOS 14. How does it hold up in 2021? iPhone Buying Guide - 🤍 Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00​​​​​ - Introduction 0:31​​​ - Worth it? 3:47​​​​ - Design 5:57 - Camera, Hardware & Experience 9:40​​​​ - Conclusion Music: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Apple iPhone 6 review (Dutch)

78933
524
437
00:10:34
12.04.2015

Samsung heeft net zijn nieuwe topmodel op de markt gezet, de Galaxy S6. Hoog tijd dus om deze smartphone eens te vergelijken met misschien wel zijn grootste concurrent: de Apple iPhone 6. Dat doen we in deze video. De Apple iPhone 6 is inmiddels al even op de markt, de Galaxy S6 is dus net verkrijgbaar. Op papier is de S6 dan ook duidelijk beter, wat overigens meestal zo is in de strijd tussen Samsung en Apple. Toch komen de praktijkprestaties van een iPhone vaak goed in de buurt van die van de Galaxy S. In deze video bekijken we hoe de verhoudingen op dit moment liggen. Apple heeft de iPhone 6 uitgerust met een dualcoreprocessor, de Galaxy S6 heeft een octacoreprocessor. De iPhone heeft verder 1GB werkgeheugen, een 8-megapixelcamera en een 4,7-inch display met 750x1334 pixels. De Galaxy S6 daarentegen heeft 3GB werkgeheugen, een 16-megapixelcamera en een 5,1-inch display met 1440x2560 pixels. Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6: 🤍 De Galaxy S6 kopen: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6 kopen: 🤍 Meer over de Galaxy S6 vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in onze telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Bekijk onze website voor het laatste smartphone nieuws en reviews: 🤍 Hier hebben wij onder andere Apple nieuws, Samsung nieuws, Huawei nieuws en Sony nieuws. Ook hebben we reviews van de meeste smartphones, zoals Apple iPhone reviews, Samsung Galaxy reviews, Huawei Ascend reviews, Honor reviews, Microsoft Lumia reviews en HTC One reviews. Ook voor Android nieuws, iOS nieuws, BlackBerry nieuws en Windows Phone nieuws kun je op onze website terecht: 🤍 Over All About Phones: Dagelijks nieuws, reviews en videos over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. We maken ook reviews over Sony, LG, Huawei en HTC-smartphones. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en een wekelijks nieuwsoverzicht. Wij zijn onder andere bekend van de Apple iPhone, Apple iPad, Samsung Galaxy, HTC One, HTC Desire, Sony Xperia, Microsoft Lumia, Google Nexus, Huawei Ascend, Acer Liquid en Honor. Ook hebben wij video's over onder andere de Nokia Lumia 630, Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Galaxy Note 4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy S6, Samsung Galaxy A3 en Sony Xperia Z3. Andere populaire video's van ons gaan over toestellen als de HTC One M8, HTC One M9, Huawei Ascend G7, Huawei Ascend P7, Huawei Ascend G6, Honor 6, Microsoft Lumia 640, LG G3, OnePlus One, Alcatel Pop C7 en Motorola Moto G.

[Review dạo] Đánh giá chi tiết iPhone 6 – không còn là sản phẩm đột phá

402089
3316
303
00:07:16
21.09.2014

- Đánh giá chi tiết iPhone 6 - Review chi tiết iPhone 6 - Có nên mua iPhone 6 hay không - Nên nâng cấp iPhone 5S lên iPhone 6 không - Mua iPhone 6 ở đâu - iPhone 6 ở đâu giá tốt - mua iPhone 6 giá rẻ ở đâu - Đánh giá iPhone 6 chính hãng Review - đánh giá sản phẩm công nghệ, điện thoại di động, máy tính bảng, sản phẩm xách tay Hàn Quốc, Nhật Bản, sản phẩm chính hãng. Các video đánh giá này thuộc quyền sở hữu của Vật Vờ. Liên hệ: Fanpage : 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Email: reviewdao🤍gmail.com

Apple iPhone 6 Plus review - Draadbreuk.nl

3077
32
12
00:04:31
07.10.2014

De Apple iPhone 6 Plus. Ger loopt er mee rond en heeft 'm de afgelopen tijd even stevig onderzocht. Wordt hij er blij van? Mwaaah... Meer info: 🤍 VOLG DRAADBREUK Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Draadbreuk is de meest frisse techsite van Nederland met nieuws over technologie, reviews van de tofste gadgets en video's met ongezouten mening over smartphones, tablets, notebooks, camera's en speakers. Zelfs als er een snoertje aan zit.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
iphone 6 review секреты авито как нарисовать пейзаж гуашью купил дом в деревне вторжение в украину company oneplus 6 vs pro квн Slendrina cyclone жуткая история північна америка тварини вьетнам нячанг цены iPad Air 5 скабеева посев помидор фото айфона ушла легенда челлендж 24 часа топ оффлайн игр